top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Totally Should've Book Tag

Hey, maybe it's time for a book tag? I have not done one in awhile, not counting Middle of the year freak out. So yeey!

But first. The answer on the first question is full of SPOILERS. So now you know that.

I found this fun book tag on one of my favorite Booktubers channel and you can find the video here! So here I am again, enjoy!




1. Totally should've gotten a sequel



It would have been so much fun to see where the colorful characters from this amazing book, today. I want to know how Wally is doing in collage, did Eliza get anything else out there in the world. What happend to her brothers??


2. Totally should've had a spin off series



I mean, the series is not even finished yet, but I would love to see a spinoff on the school. More specifically when it opened up again after everything happend with Ellingham's wife and child.


3. An author who totally should write more books

To be honest, I would like a new book every other month from my favorite authors haha!


4. A character who totally should've ended up with someone else

This might sound weird, but I can't think of any couple I don't think has anything good in it. There are couples I don't like, but usually I don't like neither parts of the couple, so...I guess that will have to due as far as an answer goes.


5. Totally should've ended differently



I will answer this for fifteen year old me. Augustus Waters, that is all I am saying.


6. Totally should've had a movie franchise



I think it would be really cool as a movie franchise! Think of all the cool scenes in space!


7. Totally should've had a TV show



I am not a fan of TV Shows made from books. I feel like they always goes very far from the book. I can't really stand to see one of the books I like to be adapted that way. But if I have to choose, I guess this will have to be it. It is one of my faves, but I think it could be good on TV anyway. It feels like it has the space to spare if they want to play around with it without it being unfair to the book. It is not massive and they follow different characters in every book.


8. Totally should've had only one point of view

I am totally on board if a book as multiple POVs. So I would mind actually.

9. Totally should have a cover change



Some books try and try again, but still it's not a great fit. Maybe one more try on this one?


10. Totally should've kept the original covers

I am not a real fan of the movie covers, so maybe those?


11. Totally should've stopped at book one


It would have been fine with just one book. The story would have fit in that one book if it would have been just a little longer.



 

Read happily and stay safe! // A Home In Pages

 

15 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page