top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Autumn Book Tag

Hello dear readers!

I have decided to fully embrace this autumn. To go full out cozy, tea, candles, EVERYTHING! I often feel a tiny bit sad at autumn because of the dark outside, but I love all things cozy and this far I have really loved the autumn. So I will continue this amazing "autumn-train" by the Autumn Book Tag! Created by this girl!




1. What is your favourite thing about Autumn?

I love the cozy vibe. I don't have to feel bad when I stay inside and read or watch a movie. It's a new way of looking at it and I am sold!


2. What book on your shelves reminds you of going back to school/your school days?


Trying my luck at a autumny filter


3. Find a book on your shelf which has something Autumn related on the cover.


I have always thought about the woods when I hear the word autumn or fall. This book is not really my cup of tea, but it is in my shelf and reminds me of autumn, so it will due.


4. What is your favourite horror/Halloween story?

I think it is the one of Sleepy Hollow and the headless rider! I was so so fascinated of this story as a kid and I still think it is a exiting story!


5. What is your favourite horror film?

Sinister. The lady in black. The Shining.


6. Which book release are you most looking forward to this Autumn?

So many! Here are a few:




7. Which film release are you most looking forward to this Autumn?

The movie about The Joker!


8. Show three books that you are hoping to read this season.

All the books that one can see from question six! Also alot more, but that would take up all the space haha



 

Stay safe and read happily!! // A Home In Pages

 

1 visning0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page