top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers!

Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I?

*Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud*

I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se what has changed! I could not find the creator of this, so if you know, please let me know!



1. Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

It is still my lovely couch, and probably will be until we move!


2. Bookmark or random piece of paper?

HA, in your face past me. I have gotten organized enough to use bookmarks again!


3. Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/ a certain amount of pages?

Still doing great on that one and I can stop at whatever page I need.


4. Do you eat or drink while reading?

Still wont mind a Pepsi.


5. Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

Always music when ever I can't listen to a audio book ;)


6. One book at a time or several at once?

I do still listen to one and read one, but I can actually listen to and read a book in the same genre. Personal growth!


7. Reading at home or everywhere?

At home or where ever I happen to be staying. But I still feel like I can't concentrate enough to read somewhere else.


8. Reading out lout or silently in your head?

Still a superfast speaker, so it goes a lot faster to read silently in my head.


9. Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

Yes, sometimes, if the situation requires it. But I am not ashamed of it anymore. I do as I please with my reading.


10. Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

It still breaks my soul to just think of the sound of a book spine breaking somewhere out there world.


11. Do you write in your books?

Still no. Always no!


As always, thanks for joining me in this tag!


 

Stay safe and read happily // A Home In Pages

 

2 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page