top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog!



1. How many books are too many for a series?

I think four book is perfect. If it get up to five, six books, I find it drags out to much and I get a little bored of it all.


2. How do you feel about cliffhangers?

I looove a good cliffhanger!


3. Hardcover or paperback?

For the 400 and down, I like hardbacks, but if the page number gets higher than that I feel like it gets to heavy to read comfortably.

4. Favorite book?

Right now? haha. Stalking Jack The Ripper series.


5. Least favorite book?

It is a book from my own country actually. By a man named Hjalmar Söderberg. Doctor Glas.

I read it in school, twice haha. I just can't stad the MC. I could go on and on and on about why, but to keep it light. The MC is an asshole.


6. Love triangles, yes or no?

No, it makes me stressed and takes up way to much space. The plot just gets send to the back and it irritates me so much...


7. The most recent book you couldn’t finish?

The House Of Salt And Sorrows. But not because it was bad, I just wasn't in the mood for it aka I was in a reading slump.


8. A book you’re currently reading?

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff


9. Last book you recommended to someone?

The Caraval Series by Stephanie Garber


10. Oldest book you’ve read by publication date?

That damn Doctor Glas...(1905)


11. Newest book you’ve read by publication date?

Sorcery of Thornes by Margaret Rogerson (2019)


12. Favorite author?

Cassandra Clare, Amanda Foody, Kerri Manoscalco


13. Buying books or borrowing books?

Buying! I am a collector after all. And I know this sounds weird, but I want to know where my books have been.


14. A book you dislike that everyone seems to love?

I have to say Circe for now. I tried but I can't seem to get into it.


15. Bookmarks or dog ears?

Bookmarks. I care to much about the looks of my books so dog ear.


16. A book you can always re-read?

A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J Maas


17. Can you read while listening to music?

Yes, I prefer to do that.


18. One pov or multiple?

Multiple.


19. Do you read a book in one sitting or over multiple days?

Over multiple days. Some audio books I can read in one sitting, but not a physical one.


20. Who do you tag?

Anyone who thinks it looks fun!



 

Stay safe and read happily! // A Home In Pages

 

5 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

bottom of page