top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

This Or That Book Tag

Hello there dear readers!

I have done some reviews here now and I miss my tags. So I am here with a new tag! More specifically The This Or That Book Tag. What I have understod was the tag created by this girl! So here we go...!


1. Reading on the couch or reading in bed?

I prefer to be reading on the couch! If I read in bed I usually fall asleep and can't really remember what I read the night before haha!


2. Main character: Male or Female?

Female hands down! I love myself a badass female main character! Yeah!

3. Sweet or salty snacks while reading? I think I rather eat salty things I think. But if I get to choose, I rather just drink something.

4. Trilogies or quartets?

Trilogies! I think that it can easily drag on if not the right author is the writer of the book.


5. First Person or Third person POV?

Third person POV. I feel like readers usually can get more information if the we get to cover more ground than what we can see in first person POV

6. Night or morning reader?

Morning. I tend to get all to tired in the evening to really focus on reading.

7. Libraries or bookstores?

Bookstores. I want to own my books. I am a book collector after all. Then there is that thing about not knowing where the book have been and I don't really like that.

8. Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

I want a good mix. If it's just sadness I tend not to be able to finish it. So if I get to choose, I guess it will be books that make me laugh.

9. Black or white book covers?

It depends on the story. A dark story, then I like it black. But a good fantasy looks really good with white cover. I really really like when the background is white and then the rest of the cover is a splash of color.

10.Character driven or plot driven stories?

Plot driven! I can't really focus enough if it's just character driven. But then again, I can't really finish the book if I don't care about the characters. So I guess, maybe both. But if I can just choose one, then plot driven.


 

Stay safe and read happily!


 

A Home In Pages


 

0 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page