top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

The end of the year book tag

Uppdaterat: 11 apr. 2019

"Between the pages of a book is a wonderful place to be" - unknown

I am sure no one has missed that we are already in december. What the darn happend with time? It was just summer, or am I wrong? Anyhow, I am not here to talk about me sounding like an old lady and complaining about how fast the time goes by. We are here because I found a nice little tag on youtube, made by this lovely girl. It goes by the name: The end of the year book tag. Here we go!


1. Are there any books you started this year that you need to finish?

Yes, there are. I am often reading something, so I want to finish the book I am reading right now.


2. Do you have an autumnal book to transition into the end of the year?

No, I always just reads like I do all year. I don't have a special book I read every year or anything. I tried that with Christmas reads, but I just got so stressed out over the need to finish it on Christmas time, that I froze and fell into a reading slump.


3. Is there a new release you're still waiting for?

Yes there is indeed one book that still is not out yet. Evermore. But I am not sure if it counts for this year because it releases in the last few days of the year, so I wont get it home until next year anyway. Therefor you can se it on my list over my most anticipated books of 2019.


4. What are three books you want to read before the end of the year?

I would like to finish my current read and then read Tower of dawn, Kingdom of ash and Queen of air and darkness. But it's only three weeks left of this year, so that is not going to happen haha!


5. Is there a book you think could still shock you and become your favourite book of the year?

Well, I wouldn't say shock me, but maybe some of the ones on my tbr can, but it will be super hard to beat my top five, which I will make a post about in the very near future.


6. Have you already started making reading plans for 2019? I have a few books that I will put on my prio list, but more then that, no.



 

Have a good one and I will see you soon


 

A Home In Pages

6 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page