top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Plan With Me Book Tag

Uppdaterat: 6 feb. 2019

Well heeello there! I am a planner-person. I haven't always been, but the last year have really turned me around on that point. I use my planner an almost embarrassing amount of time. So when I found this tag...I just had to do it. Here you can found the original tag video on Youtube!


1. Pay day!

-A book you would buy right now. Cost doesn’t matter!

For the longest time now, I have wanted to add this version of my favorite books to my collection. I love that the spine forms the castle and I love the covers soo soo much!




2. Pay a bill

A book you would get rid of right now

I actually unhaul books from my shelfs quite frequently. The last ones was The Narnia chronicles. It was just not for me.



3. Doctor appointment

-a book that makes you feel better when you are down

A Darker Shade Of Magic. It feels like home for me, and it feels safe I guess.



4. Meeting

-a book or series you felt obligated to read because of the hype

I actually don't feel obligated to read anything I don't feel interested in, but one book that the hype made me want to read is this - now finished - series.




5. Lunch date

a book or series that you feel in love with because a friend recommended it to you.

This one is easy, and I present to you... - yes, I know I talk way to much about this one-...Mistborn!




6. Work/school week

a book that was hard to get through (Spoilers)

To give this answer really makes me sad because I really looked forward to it. Nevertheless, it is the first one I think of. The plot was sooo slow and the character was way to gentle and good to just snap in such a way...




7. Gym day

a book that gets your heart pumping because it was such an exciting page turner.

I finished this book this evening and daaarn! it was amazing! I have been in a readingslump and this book took me out of it and I finished it (443 pages) in like three days and that is such a great feeling.




8. Date night

a book with your favorite romantic couple

Here we go again, because I will comment with a book couple that I think I have talked about quite a bit. Rhysand and Feyre of The Night Court.




9. Vacation

a book or series you would want to binge on if you had all the time in the world.

I would like to reread the Acotar series this year, so maybe I would take that with me. Also, Harry Potter, it's time to reread that too.




10. To Do List

- A book that you keep meaning to get to but don’t have the time for

The Song Of Ice And Fire. I want so to read that, but first of all: it is so think and long that it is a little scary and the thing that actually made me comment with this series on this precis question, is takes time to read such a long series.





 

Stay safe!

 

A Home in Pages

 

3 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page