top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Netflix Book Tag

So somehow I mange to get sick again? And all I am doing is feeling sorry for myself in my couch, so I might as well feel sorry for myself and do some "work". I know there has been a lot of tags, but I like them! And they make me feel good even if I am in a reading slump. (Knock on wood)

You can find the original creator of the tag.... Here

Let´s do this and combine my love for books and of the other thing that takes up my time..Netflix!



1. Recently Watched:The last book you finished reading

I am really exited about this! It was one that I have waited and waited on for MONTHS! and finally I got it home. And I love it. Not a surprise of one knows my love for this author...



2. Top Picks: A book/books that have been recommended to you based on book you have previously read


When I have read One Of Us Is Lying by Karen.M.McManus, I reeeeally wanted to find a similar read and got this one recommended to me


Sadly this was not for me and I ended up DNF it. I think one just have to be a real superfan of Shakespear to really love it.

3. Recently Added: The last book you bought


That would have to be the hardback version of one of my faves. The series that starts with this beauty



4. Popular on Netflix: Books that everyone knows about. (2 you’ve read and 2 you have read or have no interest in reading)

For the two that I have read:



And for the two I don't really want to read:




5. Comedies: A funny book

The funniest by far I think must be this lovely one!


6. Dramas: A character who is a drama queen/king.



And the one I am talking about is Kieran. I don't know many characters that have the form of drama he can create. And we are all here for it haha!

7. Animated: A book with cartoons on the cover

One of my fave series, and it was really fun to have this extension to it!



8. Watch it again: A book/book series that you want to re-read

It might get a little bit repeating here, but I do really want to reread this...



9. Documentories: A non-fiction book you’d recommend to everyone

I do not really read alot of non-fiction. So I am sorry, but I don't think I have an answer for this...

10. Action and Adventure: An action packed book

The most action packed book I can think of right now must be...


11. New Releases: A book that just came out or will be coming out soon that you can’t wait to read.

There are so many, but my top three are this once...





 

Stay safe


 

A Home In Pages


 

1 visning0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page