top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Is this a review? Oh yes it is!

Uppdaterat: 29 apr. 2019

Hello lovely readers! I come to you today with something so rear as a review. On what book? On A Court Of Mist And Fury? Also, I feel like I have said this before, but I feel like I need a system. So I will make one. Also:


SPOILERS

A Court Of Mist And Fury




Author: Sarah J Maas

Rating: 5/5 stars.

Genre: Fantasy

Times Read: second time.


Favorits

Characters: The Inner Circle

Setting: All the houses we get to visit

Quote: To the stars who listen and the dreams that are answered

Plot: Ferye has survived Under The Mountin and tries to pick herself together once again, with high lords, plots, action and love.


My feelings about the book: Honestly, I don't know if there are enough words to discribe the way I feel about this book. First off, I am incredibly exited about the fact that we actually get to read about a character that goes through something that terrible and has PTSD. There are way to many books where the character seems just fine with almost dying and having to do awful things to stay alive and to save the once they love. And I loved that aspect of the book.

I also love the way the gets to break free and become herself, slowly slowly. Also, the case with Rhysand. He is so lovely and I ship this ship with an obsession.



 

Read happily and safe


 

A Home In Pages


 


15 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
bottom of page