top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Festive Christmas Book Tag

Uppdaterat: 11 apr. 2019

Christmas is almost upon us! (I have been told it is not Christmas on december first, but hey, yes it is) So anyhow, I was on Booktube - big suprise there - and found this tag, originaly created by GirlReading, and I wanted to do it, so this is me, doing it.


1. A fictional family you would like to spend christmas dinner with?


Can I be a cliche and say Weasley? Course I gonna be. Of course I would want to have Christmas dinner with the Weasley family! They are the love of the wizard world, come'n.




2. A bookish item you would like to receive as a gift?

Except for all the books on my tbr? ;) I would looove to recevie more funko pops for my bookshelf! Some new bookmarks and all things ravenclaw.

3. A fictional character you think would make a perfect christmas elf?

So hear me out: Rhy Maresh. With his outgoing personality he would be all joy and energi. Also I have this feeling that he really like Christmas for some reason. I can se him over joyed with lots of presents and Kell standing beside him just sighing haha!

4. Match a book to it's perfect christmas song.

A court of Mist and Fury - Jingle bells rock. Just think of the team of The Nightcourt jamming out to this. Cassian would kill it, he and Azriel. It would be such a nice thing.

5. Bah Humbug. A book or fictional character you've been disappointed in and should be put on the naughty list?

Let's just stay in the lane of A court of series. Tamlin. Fuck you, Tamlin. You sexist pig with no respect of other people. I feel like I have to make a separate post, just for this dude.


6. A book or a fictional character you think deserves more love and appreciation and deserve to be put on the nice list?


DELILAH BARD. I have so many feeling over this character. I can't say all to much, course of all of the spoilers, but man oh man, what a character development she goes through! Maybe she has to have her own post to, now that I think about it.


7. Red, Gold and Green. A book cover that has a wonderfully christmasy feel to it.


The Wedding Date by Jasmine Guillory. It has red all over and it does have a christmasy feeling to it, does'n it?




8. A book or series you love so much, you want everyone to find under their christmas tree this year so they can read it and love it too?


Mistborn! Mistborn, Mistborn and Mistborn.

 

A Home In Pages

2 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

My Reading Habit Book Tag

Hi dear readers! Look at that, I am actually doing some tags again. Who even am I? *Pretend I am not proud, but is really proud* I did this tag last year, so I thought it would be fun to do it and se

20 questions book tag!

It has been a hot minute, week, month, a while since I did a book tag. So here I am with a very quick, fun one. I found it at this lovely blog! 1. How many books are too many for a series? I think fou

bottom of page