top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

The worst darn reading slump in the history of darn reading slumps.

Reading slumps. Why do they come at the worst time possible. It's the summer time, I actually got time to sit and read, but apparently my brain does not really think that is a great idea because I have not picked up and read a full book in two weeks. But have I bought like ten books? Oh, yes I have.


I have tried to pick up at least five different books, read like thirty pages and then just put it down because I couldn't care less about what happens to the story or the characters.

I did listen to some audio books, but I miss the feeling of physically reading.


This reading slump is also the reason that I have not put up something since a week into July.


I hope you all have a better reading time then I do right now. So fingers crossed that I can beat this reading slump.


 

Read happily and stay safe! // A Home In Pages

 

1 visning0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page