top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

The struggles of being a undecisive person

Okay, this will be a little different, and it's not really a problem. I have wanted to read this book forever, The Priory Of The Orange Tree and I finally have it, but I can't seem to get the time to sit down and get emerged in it. Partly because I am sick, but I think it's also that I have alot in my head. I have just started a new job that I really LOVE and it's so much to learn and I don't think I can read a high fantasy that is that complex. So now I have a decision to make. Should I read a reread or read a new book that is not that complex?


Just some thoughts from a ill little reader...



 

Stay Safe


 

A Home In Pages


 

5 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page