top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

The Social Network Book Tag

Hello again. I am not really done with this little break on here, but I just wanted to posted something because I was just in the mood. And what do I do when I haven't been posting in awhile? A Tag! So here is Social Network Book Tag. Created by this girl!


Twitter: A book you want to share with the world


I am so exited about the release of Finale by Stephanie Garber and the reason why I am so exited about it is because it makes me forget everything and just emerge in the story and world that is the Caravel series and I want everyone to have that experience.



Facebook: A book you really enjoyed that was recommended by someone else


When I was younger I was gifted the two first books in the Lunar Chronicle and to this day I still love it so much! It was so amazing that it was my best friend who gave them to me, it just makes it even more special.



Tumblr: A book you read before booktube but haven't raved much about on booktube


I am not on booktube (yet) and I do tend to rave about all the books I really really love or really dislike. So I guess I don't have an answer for this one...


Myspace: A book you don't plan on re-reading


Wow, there are so many books I can choose here. Pretty much every book I have read and didn't like. Maybe a top three would be fitting? Yeah, let's do that. One, two, three....GO!





Instagram: A book with a gorgeous, picture worthy cover


Wow again, this is also a hard one, or maybe a very easy one. There are so many beautiful book covers out there! But the most recent one, is the hardcover of The Red Scrolls Of Magi By Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu.



Youtube: A book you wish would be made into a movie


I would like to see The Infernal Devices made in to three movies. I really liked the moive they made of City of Bones and I think this would be super cool with this trilogy too!




Skype- a book with characters that you wish you could talk to instead of just reading about


How cool would it be to have a chat with Dumbledore?



 

Stay safe and read happily!


 

A Home In Pages


 

2 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page