top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

So that was May

Another month has gone by, and I think I want to sort of sum up the reads that have been. Maybe some favorits and dislikes. Just be patient with me. It might change, it probably will. But we will give it a try now anyhow. I hope it can come some joy of it.

Here we go!


Fast stats


Books read: Ten

Physical reads: Two

Audio books: Eight


Faves


Book: Finale by Stephanie Garber

Author: Christina Lauren

Qoute:


"Occasionally, there are minutes that get extra seconds. Moments so precious the universe stretches to make additional room for them" - Finale

Okay, it didn't add up to all that much, but I guess this will have to be just fine for now.



 

Read happily and stay safe! // A Home In Pages

 


1 visning0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page