top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

My reading goals for 2019

I hope that your year is off to a great start! 2018 I read 58 books, which I think is pretty okay. I sat my goal at 50 and I think that was to high for me, not because I didn't reach it, but because I think that it pressured me and I didn't feel like I could read slowly if I wanted to. So this year that is pretty much my only goal. Take it easy and read without the pressure ti read alot. It might happen, but it dosen't need to. And I feel really great about that. So my reading goal is down to 20 books right now.


If we are going to talk about the blog, I have a few plans for it. First of all, I like to write more reviews on here. And i would like to take pictures to put on the blog, a little tumblrish if you like. I think it's really fun to take bookish pictures, but I just never get around to do it, so I will try to do that. I also want to reach people and maybe some will even like this little place of bookish thoughts. Now, all of this is just what I think I would like to do, but it might not happen at all.



 

Anyhow, I hope that your year, reading and otherwise, will be amazing.


 

A Home In Pages

0 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page