top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

A late June wrap up


 

Hello dear readers!

I think I need to figure out how to put gifs on here, because I think it would be to a big help in expressing myself. So that will have to be a thing.

But to get on track, I am here with a late June wrap up. Better late than never, right?


Fast facts


Books read: Ten

Physical reads: Two

Audio books: Eight


Faves


Book: Sorcery Of Thorns by Margaret Rogerson

Author: Francesca Zappia

Quote


"When humans wish to help, they are forever offering each other tea" - Sorcery Of Thorns (Silas)

If you guys have any tips on what else I can put on my monthly wrap ups i would love to here it. If you don't want to leave a comment, you can contact me on my Twitter. I'll leave it below.





 

Stay safe and read happily! // A Home In Pages

 

1 visning0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page