top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

A Home In Pages

I have wanted to do something for a while now. With books, that is. So the thought went to youtube, but then again, I have no idea how to edit or make it look awesome in any way. But I can write. I do it in the books my mind want down on paper, so why not on a blog?

Now, I am not from America. No, I am a Swede. So, at first I thought that I might be writing this on Swedish, but then again, I do read books written in English, so English it is. Aaaaany how. I will let you see a little into my mind, what I think about books, What I like, and don't like. Little tags maybe?  We will just have to see, I guess.

I might even put out some of my own writing here. The only thing I know right now, is that the magic that is books, simply can't not be talked about. So I will talk about it. Also, please have patience with me if you stuble in here, I have no idea what I am doing.

So, Welcome to a home. A home in pages.

3 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

A new chapter begins

Hello dear readers! I am very excited to tell you that I am moving to Wordpress! I hope I see you there. https://ahomeinpages.wordpress.com/ Stay safe and read happily// A Home In Pages

bottom of page