top of page
  • Skribentens bildA Home In Pages

Better late then never...July wrap up

Hello dear readers? Do you remember me? Yeah, it's been a hot minute. Darn studys keeps me very busy.

Anyhow, I want to try to get more up even if time is tight. And isn't a July wrap up as good a post as any to start with?

Yes, I do believe so!


I have listen to so many audiobooks over the past month and when I say many, I mean like crazy many.

STATS

Books read: 37

Audiobooks: 36

Papperbook: 1


FAVES


Book: My lovely wife by Samantha Downing and Becoming the dark prince by Kerri Maniscalco

Author: M.L Bullocks

Quote:


I would always choose dreams over nightmares - The Dark Prince

Now here is to the next month! I wish you all the happy reading och happy life there is!



 

Stay safe and read happily! // A Home In Pages

 

2 visningar0 kommentarer
bottom of page